Google AI Pro Price by Country (Gemini)

Compare Google AI Pro, Plus, Ultra and storage plan App Store prices across 24 countries and regions. Original local prices link directly to Apple for verification.

Have a confirmed purchase offer? Compare its full checkout cost, renewal charges, promotions and payment fees with another eligible offer. Public labels without a period are not enough for this calculation.


HiseHub Price Lab

Gemini App Store prices by country

Find the lowest public Gemini quote among the storefronts we collect. Countries are ordered by their lowest displayed amount; expand a row to see every distinct quote. Billing periods are never guessed.

Price history & CSV export ↓ Compare all AI subscription prices →

Comparing Gemini only. Select a plan below.

Lowest public quote $10.85 Turkey · ₺539,99
Billing periodPeriod not statedBased on the public label
Original quotes28Expand countries with multiple quotes
Storefronts checked 24 24 with source-backed price order

Ordered by each storefront’s lowest public quote (estimated USD), not by verified monthly cost. The billing period is not confirmed for these offers, so no monthly/annual savings percentage is calculated. Expand all quotes and verify the renewal terms in checkout. Coverage: 24 collected storefronts, not every country worldwide.

Price order Country Original price Est. USD Billing period Source
#1 Turkey TRY ₺539,99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated
View all 2 quotes
$10.85 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#2 Indonesia IDR Rp 309ribuGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $17.03 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#3 Philippines PHP ₱ 1,100.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $17.20 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#4 Brazil BRL R$ 96,90Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $17.84 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#5 Japan JPY ¥2,900Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $18.42 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#6 Vietnam VND 489.000đGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $18.93 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#7 Canada CAD $26.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $19.26 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#8 Taiwan TWD $650.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated
View all 2 quotes
$19.94 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#9 United States USD $19.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $19.99 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#10 Pakistan PKR Rs 5,600.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $20.23 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#11 India INR ₹ 1,950Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $20.47 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#12 Nigeria NGN ₦ 28,500.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $20.96 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#13 United Arab Emirates AED AED 76.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $20.96 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#14 Mexico MXN $395.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $21.25 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#15 South Korea KRW ₩29,000Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated
View all 2 quotes
$21.88 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#16 Thailand THB ฿750.00Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $22.20 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#17 Singapore SGD S$ 28.90Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated
View all 2 quotes
$22.57 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#18 Saudi Arabia SAR SAR 85.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $22.93 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#19 Australia AUD $32.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $23.16 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#20 Malaysia MYR RM97.90Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $23.95 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#21 France EUR 21,99 €Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $24.60 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#21 Germany EUR 21,99 €Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $24.60 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#23 United Kingdom GBP £18.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $25.35 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time
#24 South Africa ZAR R429.99Google AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated $25.85 Period not stated Verify on Apple Response read time

Source observations range from to . Newer collection times are not confirmed price-effective dates.

HiseHub observation log

Price history by country

Source-backed labels, distinct offers and timestamps are retained from the October 9 policy repair. Earlier records begin October 1 and remain a separate archive with unverified billing cycles; no earlier months or omitted historical offers are reconstructed.

Gemini · Google AI Pro (5 TB) · Period not stated · United States (USD)

Days observed20
Comparable days0
Original-price changesNot compared

These are raw source observations, not a comparable subscription-price trend. Periods or same-name offers are unconfirmed; every distinct quote remains visible.

Source-backed observations · timestamps in UTC
ObservedOriginal price & labelSaved USD estimateEvidence & source
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
response-read$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
request-start$19.99 · USDGoogle AI Pro (5 TB)Period not stated$19.99raw-unconfirmedVerify on Apple
Browse earlier unverified-cycle selections
What this history can and cannot tell you

Period evidence comes from the original public label, never the price ratio or a credit-pack name. Unknown periods and multiple same-name quotes remain raw observations, not accepted subscription trends. Eligible series match an explicit label, period and currency, not an Apple SKU. Existing collector review guards for large and conflicting same-day changes still apply; held or missing review receipts do not enter the series.

The initial source review is one real observation, not a backfilled past price. Future eligible changes use the first accepted observation per UTC day. Raw quotes remain visible and exportable. A missing, failed, partial or stale source check is not proof of withdrawal; gaps are not zeroes or interpolated prices. A check time is not a confirmed price-effective date.

Saved USD estimates retain their observation’s FX evidence, not today’s conversion. Old cache records lack retained source-label/body evidence and may lack a separate FX-check time. They are explicitly unverified-cycle archives, not retroactively confirmed by newer reads.

CSV includes the source label, period basis, body digest, parser policy, time basis and eligibility status where retained. Earlier recorded periods have a separate unverified field. Bookmark links contain only public selections; an unmatched old key is not silently changed. Regional eligibility, tax, promotions and benefits still need checking on Apple and the provider.

How to read this comparison

  • Original prices come directly from public Apple App Store pages for each storefront.
  • “Period not stated” means the public label does not establish a billing cycle. We do not infer monthly or annual billing from a price ratio, storage allowance or credit-pack name. Distinct same-name quotes are separate observed offers, not confirmed equivalent plans.
  • Price order uses each collected storefront’s lowest source-backed quote for the selected public label, converted with its saved FX rate. Equal amounts share a position. This does not establish the cheapest monthly or annual subscription, worldwide coverage or identical benefits. Expand “View all quotes” to see every distinct amount; a larger quote is not automatically annual.
  • Monthly and annual selections require explicit source labels. US percent differences use only unambiguous, explicitly period-labelled offers. Matching a public label and period is not proof of a stable Apple in-app purchase SKU or identical entitlement. Older label-less cache amounts are shown as unverified, never ordered as source-backed quotes.
  • USD values are exchange-rate estimates, not a checkout quote. Taxes and card conversion costs can differ. Rates by ExchangeRate-API, checked with Currency API where both feeds pass validation.
  • Percent differences are rounded to whole numbers. “About the same” means a rounded 0% difference in estimated USD prices, not identical original prices or checkout charges.
  • A lower listed price does not guarantee that you are eligible to buy in that region.
  • Changing an Apple Account country may affect subscriptions, payment methods, balances, and Apple terms.

HiseHub is independent and is not affiliated with Apple, OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, xAI, or X. Always verify the final price in the official App Store before purchasing.

AI subscription price comparison › Gemini

What the Gemini price table covers

Countries are ordered by their lowest source-backed quote for the selected public label, using the saved USD estimate. Expand “View all quotes” to inspect every distinct amount. A storage allowance or price ratio does not prove the billing period; unknown periods stay marked and do not produce monthly or annual savings claims. Compare the actual benefits and renewal terms before treating the lowest amount as the best subscription.

Google’s paid Gemini access is commonly bundled with a Google AI plan. The table records the in-app purchase names and prices shown on Apple storefronts, including Google AI Pro or other available tiers. Compare the exact product label because storage, AI features and billing periods can differ.

Gemini App Store price vs Google billing

An App Store purchase is billed and renewed through Apple. A plan bought directly from Google uses Google’s billing terms and may show different promotions, taxes, bundle details or cancellation options. Confirm the included benefits on the purchase screen.

For feature and value differences, read Google AI Pro vs Ultra.

Sharing a plan? Check Google AI Pro family benefits, shared allowances and manager-only features before treating the listed price as a separate full subscription for every member.

Google AI and Gemini regional pricing FAQ

Is Google AI Pro the same as a standalone Gemini subscription?

Gemini benefits are generally part of a Google AI plan rather than a separate single-feature purchase. Check the current plan description for storage and other included services.

Are introductory offers included in the comparison?

The table preserves public in-app purchase labels and all distinct quoted prices. Public labels may not identify an introductory offer, renewal cycle or promotion, so differently priced same-name listings remain unconfirmed variants rather than comparable standard subscriptions. Personalized trials and your actual renewal terms still need checking in checkout.

Why might a plan be missing in one country?

Google and Apple can vary plan availability by market. A missing row does not prove the plan is permanently unavailable.

What should I verify before subscribing?

Confirm the exact plan name, billing period, included storage, renewal price and final tax-inclusive total.

Compare other AI subscription prices

ChatGPT Plus · Claude Pro · SuperGrok